Return to Event Page

2020 Masters Track Nationals Masters Men Team Pursuit Final

Event 61: Masters Men Team Pursuit Final

- Result

1. Hunter District CC 3:10.949
60 Johnathan MILLINGTON (Hunter District Cycling Club)
73 Ben NEPPL (Hunter District Cycling Club)
75 James OGILVIE (Hunter Districts CC)
101 Andrew GIOVANETTI (Hunter District Cycling Club)
2. University of Queensland caught in 2:07.230
71 Andrew MATHIESEN (University of Queensland CC)
74 Peter NOWILL (University of Queensland CC)
89 Craig O'CONNELL (University of Queensland CC)
91 Dean RUSSELL (Darling Downs Cycling Club)